Quer guardar como a sua moeda permanente, ou apenas nesta visita?
Without doubt, it's location. The heating for the room was not adequate.
The B&B is very central, rooms spacious and clean. Breakfast had plenty of variety. It would have helped enormously if your information had included the fact you have to go to B&B La Fontaine I to check-in (and for breakfast and to check-out). No drawers in either room and shelves in only one. No sat tv or air con as claimed. Both showers hand-held, one in a bath, other just broken. Stone staircase (two flights) horrendous, not sure about safety of door locks.
Helpfulness of staff, location, cleanliness of room, breakfast Room could not be heated properly, toilet needed maintenance
Location & value. We couldn't find a better place right on the old town square. Parking was not on site, however they did set us up with secure parking that was about a 10 min walk. There is no parking anywhere closer for the old town square.
Excellent location and good staff but the room was not very clean
tidy good breakfast
Staff very very friendly; excellent situation, 2 minutes from Rynek (market square) Rooms were really too expensive for what they were: small, noisy and hot. Besides, they didn't make up our rooms or clean up toilets during the 3 nights we stayed there. Beds really uncomfortable.
convenience to town centre the fact that we booked a doible room and ended up with single beds
very good location near main square no lift
nice spot in the old town, but unfortunately no so attractive
throom and locality no milk and breakfast was awful
Location, comfort and value. small breakfast area
very close to the market square, excellent location small rooms, not good air vantilation
The best good was staff's very kindly for us. We felt gratefullness. Bathroom hot water soon changed cold water. That was problem. We had to used in the another floor's bathroom.
Room was clean, but outdated. Staff was extremely helpful and informative. They helped us find the bus to/from Auschwitz and plan our day. The only complaint is that they didn't provide shampoo. Would definitely stay there again!
what i like best is the location and the price and the staff was always very nice and helpfull no whe were verry happy with our stay at Antica Pokoje Gościnne
Hotel room was very nice and clean, staff was very kind and the breakfast was very tasty. We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Hotel is close to the city center (less than 15 minutes walk) so it's a good start for sightseeing. There's free parking near the hotel, so ideal if you come by car. Very good value for the money.
the rooms were very clean and tidy. the staff spoke very good english and were very helpful and polite. overall we were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. there is nothing that we could really complain about. we would have no hesitation in going back to stay at this hotel again. certainly a pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. nothing negative to say about this hotel.
The hotel is very close to the AGH university and has perfect internet facilities.
A charming little hotel rather close to the town centre. Friendly staff, clean room, excellent breakfast. Stay here and you won't be disappointed!
The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was the breakfast, which had no bread.
Very clean and pleasant place, 100% worth the price. Hard to find the same standard in the price and area range in Cracow. Bathroom very clean, though it's important to notice that single rooms only have shower and sink in the room and use toilets on the corridor. That is why I changed my room to twin and it was ok :) The inside, free parking is very helpful.
The room was wonderful and the bed was soooo comfortable! The staff were very helpful.
Your staff were very friendly and helpfull and made me feel very wellcome. breakfast was very fresh and plentyfull with a good selection of food.
Staff and location.
Nothing! I thought I bought a room with shower and toilet, instead I had to go into the hallway to use these facilities. Don't book this if you're a single traveller you'll get this room. You had 4 keys to get into your apartment. Check in was not clearly stated as this was in another street all together and breakfast was there too. Breakfast was a joke as you had to wash your own plates. unbelievable!
A lot of information about the city (maps, tips), very helpful stuff, 24h kitchen with free tea/coffee, books in English available at the dining-room
The friendly staff, perfect location No
Free phone calls to Australia, The Internet was very fast.The satff were very friendly. The place is very hard to find as I was in the apartment. Well that is what they called it.On the 4th floor. Sharing the kitchen with a resident. Although I didn;t use the kitchen as not sure if it was for my use.The apartment are separate from the hostel and no signs saying where to get t reception.The room had a very small Bathroom and the bed was a fold down lounge.not good
Drinking, eating and sight seeing.
the staff was extremely kind and helpful as we read in another review, we ordered a double room but got a twin bedroom. the hotel staff later told us that there are no doubles in Szeroka 9. also the twin beds themselves were quite narrow so putting them together was not a solution. after some discussion with the extremely helpful staff we got a double room in a location near by which was much nicer, although at first they could not book it for the whole duration of our stay. eventually this was solved also.
Central location, spacious room, quiet location, kitchentte and refrigerator, simple but fair breakfast buffet No bath closet, poor room electrical lights, only one towel per person
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was small (app. 6-8 m2), yet quite clean. The address on the website was not the actual site of the hotel. A banner directed me to the reception of Momotown hostel. There I was given the keys to an apartment flat, which was not far but in a further and not-so-pleasent part of the town. Plus, I had booked for a single room with a private shower, but it turned out that I was sharing the shower with another room.
welcoming and very helpful upfront service breakfeast was very poor
easy access to the city; breakfest was excellent
We (couple, no kids) liked the quite area the hotel is located. Access with public transportation good to city center. Breakfast perfect. Great family atmosphere. Staff very helpful. Let us even use their private PC to check our emails. Two separate beds in the room surprised us a bit. But seems to be a European thing (have seen this by now in several other houses too) . I'm used to have at least a queen size bed when making a reservation for two.
Helpful and welcoming staff - great breakfast. This B&B is located in a very quiet suburban area. About 500 m to the bus stop if you want to use public transport to go downtown. If you like to walk, it's 4.5 km to the center square if you begin by following the Rudawa river.
The B&B perfectly suited a holiday that involved cycle touring in Krakow city centre, along the Vistula river and in the surrounding countryside. A delightful, verdant foot/cycle path runs along the Rudawa river into town,and four or five buses also regularly run there, with the last bus back just after 11 o'clock. The B&B's breakfasts are justly celebrated, as is the hospitality of the hostess and her staff. "Nad Rudawa" is ideal for anyone wanting to combine an exploration of this beautiful city with rest and relaxation in the fresh air. We definitely want to return and shall recommend it to friends.
everything was terrific. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly.
The reception was personal, even cordial. The location - next to a river and close to Krakow - is ideal. Breakfast is overwhelming. I loved staying at this small hotel. n/a
Great location, a 15 minutes bus trip into Krakow. Secure parking. Great breakfast. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Fantastic breakfast, helpful staff, on a bus route 152 to Krakow, bus 292 from airport to B & B. quiet, traditional Polish house, spoke English
Staff is very nice, breakfast is also good and parking directly at the hotel. You feel like in a family house. The towels could be smother.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Breakfast selection was extensive and the hot breakfast was a special treat. Quiet and pleasant location. We found it al little difficult to find, but well worth the effort.