Quer guardar como a sua moeda permanente, ou apenas nesta visita?
The location was excellent. Unfortunately the room did not at all reach my expectations. I booked the Deluxe room because it looked amazing and had certain amenities that I thought would be worth the extra money - unfortunately that was not the case. The room was a sweltering 80+ degrees and the AC was broken and couldn't be fixed according to the front desk. Ok.. So I tried opening the windows but the screens left a large gap between being fully closed and reaching the window pane. As the room was street level I didn't feel comfortable leaving it open and unlocked. Additionally the in-room spa bathtub was also broken and the shades were haphazardly attached to the skylights. What a disappointment. I spoke with the front desk who promised a full refund for my stay (great!) but upon two follow-up emails I still have received no response from the hotel. I would love to speak with them but they seem to be unwilling to respond. I am very disappointed as the reviews seemed wonderful and the location was excellent. Unfortunately 'off-season' upkeep seems to fall very flat and this is not worth the money.
The staff were very accommodating, but by request only. Screaming children at 6am. I get Inflated prices during holiday season, but if you drop $750/NT on any establishment you should expect more
We really enjoyed our room and it had a great location for walking to town and sight seeing. However, one of the clerks was clueless and left two of the clients sitting in the lobby not checked in when she got off work. Additionally, she had little knowledge of the town and was worthless. The air conditioning and heating didn't operate correctly as well. We liked the room, the location of the hotel and they had a very good breakfast with strong coffee
We wanted to stay at a nicer hotel for not as much money. Molly Gibson was that. It was a nice room with a fire place and courtyard view, Wood and starter included by the way. We would stay again at this hotel.
quiet,elegant and hospitable. Walking distance to all good things. none
A beautiful turn-down service, lovely bathrooms, comfortable beds, fast internet and helpful staff. The mini bar was disappointing, but empty enough to stock with my own purchases. It's a stretch to find any other complaints.
Excelent image, very classy. The place to be in Aspen. Staff was extremelly helpfull (we had lost our luggage)
A localização é perfeita, perto de tudo no centro da cidade e dos teleféricos. Café-da-manhã foi delicioso. A equipe foi muito amigável. Pouco frio mas é inverno em Aspen. Sem queixas
Fácil caminhada até a cidade, bom preço. O quarto era pequeno e antigo. Tinha um ventilador estranho e barulhento ligado quando chegamos lá.
The rooms were just ok - i have stayed in way better 4 star resorts. However, the heated pool and hot tubs were great. Overall i'd say save your money and stay in a nice 3-4 star hotel instead. waaaaaaaay too many dogs!!!! To a non pet owner, this just doesn't give the 5 star experience. I did not have good service in the bar. Our luggage was not delivered on time from valet. Also, the spa amenities were nice but not too clean, the showers were clogged and hair was everywhere.
In room espresso maker had only 1 pod of regular coofee. The other was decaf.
The amenities, staff polish and overall experience was excellent. Robert at the front desk was exceptional. I would happily always make the St. Regis Aspen my home while in town.
Great location in Aspen. Also, very well priced for the location. Very old hotel. It appeared as though they were doing some renovations while I was there but the hotel is definitely on its last leg. Unfortunately, the room wasn't carefully cleaned, either. On the surface it looked clean, but there were a few things left in the bathroom in the bathtub and the sink, and most of the surfaces in the room were quite dusty.
Nice tv. Fridge in room. Needs were comfy. Pool. Great location. Parking garage.
The Apres Ski in the bar was amazing. Great place to people watch and to meet people.
Great location, very nice outdoor pool and hot tub, staff was excellent, and rooms were very nice. No complaints
The staff was great,the wine service at nite was fun,the pool deck was relaxing and its proximity to activities in aspen was great. It was incredibly loud. I unfortunately didn't get any rest. If anyone is looking for a relaxing night in the room look elsewhere, the walls were paper thin and all sorts of activities were going on around me at 3 am that were unfortunately not addressed by the staff up front
The location is a short walking distance for most of Aspen's attractions, in a quiet and pleasant neighborhood. The lodge is quaint and historical. The accommodations are comfortable and homey. Our king size bed was very comfortable. Sitting around the kitchen table in the morning was a great way to sta starty the day. The price of the lodging was a bargain...especially for Aspen. There was nothing that we didn't like about our visit. We were not disappointed about our choice of the Snow Queen as a place for an Aspen get-away..
Proximity to town was great. Loved how nice the units were. Very well kept. New feel, wasn't a "run down lodge". Room was on Main Street. Was pretty noisy with cars until 10pm and car traffic again around 7am. Adjoining room was just as well left open. I could hear every little thing the neighbors were doing. Wifi connection sucked. Had a difficult time connecting to Apple devices. Never was able to connect to PC
A equipe era muito simpática e prestativa. A localização é excelente para uma caminhada ao redor de Aspen. Os quartos são limpos e espaçosos. Meus amigos e eu ficamos muito impressionados com a decoração! Amamos a cozinha. Eu vou ficar aqui durante minhas viagens para Aspen.